2020 Board of Directors

Hillary George, President

Arielle Clark, Vice President

Erin Peterson, Secretary

Marsha Millican, Treasurer

Elizabeth Mendell Carmody

Katherine Stringer Davis

Penny Durham

Angelique Feaster Evans

Tara Hammack

Anne Selber Jenkins

Judy Madison

Cheryl McGee

Laurie McGehee

Kate Pedrotty

Nell Shehee

Erica Thomas

Valerie Thomas-White

Melva Williams, PhD

Belinda Roberson, Ph.D., M.B.A.,   Executive Director

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: